Summertime: Willie Nelson Sings Gershwin

admin —  April 28, 2009

Album Details

Release Date: 2/10/2016
Where to Buy: Buy from Amazon


01. But Not for Me
02. Somebody Loves Me
03. Someone to Watch Over Me
04. Let’s Call the Whole Thing Off – feat. Cyndi Lauper
05. It Ain’t Necessarily So
06. I Got Rhythm
07. Love is Here to Stay
08. They All Laughed
09. Embraceable You – feat. Sheryl Crow
10. They Can’t Take That Away from Me
11. Summertime