For The Good Times

For The Good Times

Official Willie Store AmazonApple MusicGoogle PlaySpotify

Album Details

Release Date: 9/16/2016




1. “Heartaches by the Number” (featuring The Time Jumpers) Harlan Howard 3:05
2. “I’ll Be There (If You Ever Want Me)” (featuring the Time Jumpers) Rusty Gabbard, Ray Price 2:10
3. “Faded Love” Bob Wills, Johnny Lee Wills 5:24
4. “It Always Will Be” Willie Nelson 3:34
5. “City Lights” (featuring the Time Jumpers) Bill Anderson 2:57
6. “Don’t You Ever Get Tired of Hurting Me” (featuring the Time Jumpers) Hank Cochran 2:34
7. “Make the World Go Away” Hank Cochran 3:03
8. “I’m Still Not Over You” Willie Nelson 4:31
9. “Night Life” Walt Breeland, Paul Buslirk, Willie Nelson 3:19
10. “Crazy Arms” (featuring the Time Jumpers) Ralph Mooney, Charles Seals 2:44
11. “Invitation to the Blues” (featuring the Time Jumpers) Roger Miller 2:47
12. “For the Good Times” Kris Kristofferson 4:17