Live Willie April 01, 2006 Fort Worth

Live Willie April 01, 2006 Fort Worth

$ 9.99

April 01, 2006
Fort Worth
Willie DAT Archives

Track Listing

  1. Whiskey River _ Still Is Still Movin' _ Beer For My Horses
  2. Time Slips Away _ Crazy _ Nightlife
  3. Down Yonder
  4. Working Man Blues
  5. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  6. Me And Bobby McGee
  7. Me And Paul
  8. Texas Flood
  9. Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
  10. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
  11. On The Road Again
  12. Always On My Mind
  13. Circle Be Unbroken _ I'll Fly Away
  14. Good Hearted Woman
  15. You Don't Know Me
  16. Bubbles In My Beer
  17. Jambalaya _ Hey Good Lookin' _ Move It On Over
  18. Nuages
  19. Superman _ Gotta Get Drunk
  20. Healing Hands Of Time
  21. Sweet Baby's Arms _ Outro

Enjoy Willie Nelson Live with an audio download of this performance!

Whether you attended this show and want to relive the experience, or maybe you missed seeing Willie live and want to hear what you missed, now is your chance with Willie Live Show Audio Download!

Files will be downloaded as a ZIP file to your computer and when extracted are in MP3 format only. ZIP files are not compatible for downloading onto cell phones and most mobile devices. Please download to a desktop or laptop before extracting the mp3's. The song files may then be imported to iTunes, a phone, tablet, or other mobile device. Please visit our Digital Download FAQ for any issues with your download: