Live Willie April 28, 2006 Ottowa Canada

Live Willie April 28, 2006 Ottowa Canada

$ 9.99

April 28, 2006
Ottowa, Canada
Willie DAT Archives

Track Listing

  1. Whiskey River _ Still Is Still Movin'
  2. Beer For My Horses
  3. Time Slips Away _ Crazy _ Nightlife
  4. Down Yonder
  5. Working Man Blues
  6. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  7. Me And Bobby McGee
  8. Me And Paul
  9. If You Got The Money
  10. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  11. Blue Skies
  12. Georgia On My Mind
  13. All Of Me
  14. Stardust
  15. Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
  16. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
  17. On The Road Again
  18. Always On My Mind
  19. Nuages
  20. Good Hearted Woman
  21. You Don't Know Me
  22. Jambalaya
  23. Hey Good Lookin' _ Move It On Over
  24. Poncho And Lefty
  25. New Orleans _ All The Girls _ Luckenbach _ Whiskey River _ Rainy Day
  26. Superman
  27. I Saw The Light

Enjoy Willie Nelson Live with an audio download of this performance!

Whether you attended this show and want to relive the experience, or maybe you missed seeing Willie live and want to hear what you missed, now is your chance with Willie Live Show Audio Download!

Files will be downloaded as a ZIP file to your computer and when extracted are in MP3 format only. ZIP files are not compatible for downloading onto cell phones and most mobile devices. Please download to a desktop or laptop before extracting the mp3's. The song files may then be imported to iTunes, a phone, tablet, or other mobile device. Please visit our Digital Download FAQ for any issues with your download: