Live Willie August 22, 2006 Kansas City

Live Willie August 22, 2006 Kansas City

$ 9.99

August 22, 2006
Kansas City
Willie DAT Archives

Track Listing

  1. Whiskey River _ Still Is Still Movin' _ Beer For My Horses
  2. Time Slips Away _ Crazy _ Nightlife
  3. Down Yonder
  4. Working Man Blues
  5. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  6. Me And Bobby McGee
  7. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  8. Blue Skies
  9. Georgia On My Mind
  10. All Of Me
  11. Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
  12. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
  13. On The Road Again
  14. Always On My Mind
  15. Circle Be Unbroken _ I'll Fly Away
  16. Nuages
  17. Good Hearted Woman
  18. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  19. Superman
  20. You Don't Think I'm Funny _ I Saw The Light

Enjoy Willie Nelson Live with an audio download of this performance!

Whether you attended this show and want to relive the experience, or maybe you missed seeing Willie live and want to hear what you missed, now is your chance with Willie Live Show Audio Download!

Files will be downloaded as a ZIP file to your computer and when extracted are in MP3 format only. ZIP files are not compatible for downloading onto cell phones and most mobile devices. Please download to a desktop or laptop before extracting the mp3's. The song files may then be imported to iTunes, a phone, tablet, or other mobile device. Please visit our Digital Download FAQ for any issues with your download: