Live Willie July 21, 2015 Paso Robles CA - Vina Robles Amphitheater

Live Willie July 21, 2015 Paso Robles CA - Vina Robles Amphitheater

$ 9.99

July 21, 2015
Paso Robles, CA
Vina Robles Amphitheater

Track Listing

  1. Whiskey River _ Still Is Still Movin' _ Beer For My Horses
  2. Good Hearted Woman
  3. Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
  4. Time Slips Away _ Crazy _ Nightlife
  5. Down Yonder
  6. Me And Paul
  7. If You Got The Money
  8. Georgia On My Mind
  9. Shoeshine Man
  10. Nuages
  11. Georgia On A Fast Train
  12. Somewhere Between Your Heart And Mine
  13. Jambalaya _ Hey Good Lookin _ Move It On Over
  14. I Love You All Over The World
  15. It's All Going To Pot
  16. Circle Be Unbroken _ I'll Fly Away
  17. I Saw The Light
  18. Roll Me Up And Smoke Me When I Die

Enjoy Willie Nelson Live with an audio download of this performance!

Whether you attended this show and want to relive the experience, or maybe you missed seeing Willie live and want to hear what you missed, now is your chance with Willie Live Show Audio Download!

Files will be downloaded as a ZIP file to your computer and when extracted are in MP3 format only. ZIP files are not compatible for downloading onto cell phones and most mobile devices. Please download to a desktop or laptop before extracting the mp3's. The song files may then be imported to iTunes, a phone, tablet, or other mobile device. Please visit our Digital Download FAQ for any issues with your download: