Live Willie May 03, 2015 Newkirk, OK - First Council Casino

Live Willie May 03, 2015 Newkirk, OK - First Council Casino

$ 9.99

May 03, 2015
Newkirk, OK
First Council Casino

Track Listing

  1. Whiskey River _ Still Is Still Movin' _ Beer For My Horses
  2. Good Hearted Woman
  3. Time Slips Away _ Crazy _ Nightlife
  4. Down Yonder
  5. Me And Paul
  6. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  7. Nuages
  8. Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
  9. Angel Flying Too Close Too The Ground
  10. On The Road Again
  11. Always On My Mind
  12. Jambalaya _ Hey Good Lookin _ Move It On Over
  13. Georgia On My Mind
  14. Shoeshine Man
  15. Georgia On A Fast Train
  16. I Never Cared For You
  17. Circle Be Unbroken _ I'll Fly Away
  18. Roll Me Up And Smoke Me When I Die
  19. I Saw The Light _ Outro

Enjoy Willie Nelson Live with an audio download of this performance!

Whether you attended this show and want to relive the experience, or maybe you missed seeing Willie live and want to hear what you missed, now is your chance with Willie Live Show Audio Download!

Files will be downloaded as a ZIP file to your computer and when extracted are in MP3 format only. ZIP files are not compatible for downloading onto cell phones and most mobile devices. Please download to a desktop or laptop before extracting the mp3's. The song files may then be imported to iTunes, a phone, tablet, or other mobile device. Please visit our Digital Download FAQ for any issues with your download: