Live Willie October 20, 2015 Detroit, MI - Fox Theater

Live Willie October 20, 2015 Detroit, MI - Fox Theater

$ 9.99

October 20, 2015
Detroit, MI
Fox Theater

Track Listing

  1. Whiskey River _ Still Is Still Movin' _ Beer For My Horses
  2. Good Hearted Woman
  3. Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
  4. Time Slips Away _ Crazy _ Nightlife
  5. Down Yonder
  6. Me And Paul
  7. If You Got The Money
  8. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
  9. On The Road Again
  10. Always On My Mind
  11. Jambalaya _ Hey Good Lookin' _ Move It On Over
  12. Georgia On My Mind
  13. Georgia On A Fast Train
  14. Shoeshine Man
  15. Roll Me Up And Smoke Me When I Die
  16. I Saw The Light
  17. Circle Be Unbroken _ I'll Fly Away

Enjoy Willie Nelson Live with an audio download of this performance!

Whether you attended this show and want to relive the experience, or maybe you missed seeing Willie live and want to hear what you missed, now is your chance with Willie Live Show Audio Download!

Files will be downloaded as a ZIP file to your computer and when extracted are in MP3 format only. ZIP files are not compatible for downloading onto cell phones and most mobile devices. Please download to a desktop or laptop before extracting the mp3's. The song files may then be imported to iTunes, a phone, tablet, or other mobile device. Please visit our Digital Download FAQ for any issues with your download: