Live Willie May 18, 2018 Nashville, TN - Ascend Amphitheater

Live Willie May 18, 2018 Nashville, TN - Ascend Amphitheater

$ 9.99

May 18, 2018
Nashville, TN
Ascend Amphitheater

Track Listing
  1. Whiskey River _ Still Is Still Movin'
  2. Good Hearted Woman
  3. Time Slips Away
  4. Down Yonder
  5. Texas Flood
  6. Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
  7. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
  8. On The Road Again
  9. Always On My Mind _ Still Not Dead Again Today
  10. Nuages
  11. Georgia On A Fast Train
  12. Georgia On My Mind
  13. It's All Going To Pot
  14. Smoke Me When I Die _ Circle Be Unbroken _ I'll Fly Away _ I Saw The Light
  15. Jambalaya
  16. Hey Good Lookin' _ Move It On Over
  17. Outro

Enjoy Willie Nelson Live with an audio download of this performance!

Whether you attended this show and want to relive the experience, or maybe you missed seeing Willie live and want to hear what you missed, now is your chance with Willie Live Show Audio Download!

Files will be downloaded as a ZIP file to your computer and when extracted are in MP3 format only. ZIP files are not compatible for downloading onto cell phones and most mobile devices. Please download to a desktop or laptop before extracting the mp3's. The song files may then be imported to iTunes, a phone, tablet, or other mobile device. Please visit our Digital Download FAQ for any issues with your download: