Live Willie August 23, 2002 Bossier City

Live Willie August 23, 2002 Bossier City

$ 9.99

August 23, 2002
Bossier City
Willie DAT Archives

Track Listing

  1. Whiskey River _ Stay All Night
  2. Good Hearted Woman
  3. Time Slips Away _ Crazy _ Nightlife
  4. Down Yonder
  5. Working Man Blues
  6. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  7. Me And Bobby McGee
  8. Me And Paul
  9. If You Got The Money
  10. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  11. La La La Song
  12. Blue Skies
  13. Georgia On My Mind
  14. All Of Me
  15. Stardust
  16. Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
  17. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
  18. On The Road Again
  19. Always On My Mind
  20. Seven Spanish Angels
  21. New Orleans _ All The Girls _ Luckenbach _ Whiskey River _ Still Movin'
  22. Milk Cow Blues
  23. Poncho And Lefty
  24. Maria Shut Up And Kiss Me
  25. Just Dropped In
  26. The Great Divide
  27. My Bucket's Got A Hole _ Jambalaya _ Hey Good Lookin'
  28. Move It On Over
  29. Truck Driving Man
  30. Circle Be Unbroken _ I'll Fly Away

Enjoy Willie Nelson Live with an audio download of this performance!

Whether you attended this show and want to relive the experience, or maybe you missed seeing Willie live and want to hear what you missed, now is your chance with Willie Live Show Audio Download!

Files will be downloaded as a ZIP file to your computer and when extracted are in MP3 format only. ZIP files are not compatible for downloading onto cell phones and most mobile devices. Please download to a desktop or laptop before extracting the mp3's. The song files may then be imported to iTunes, a phone, tablet, or other mobile device. Please visit our Digital Download FAQ for any issues with your download: