Live Willie August 18, 2013 Pozo, CA - Pozo Saloon

Live Willie August 18, 2013 Pozo, CA - Pozo Saloon

Live Willie August 18, 2013 Pozo, CA - Pozo Saloon

$ 9.99

August 18, 2013
Pozo, CA
Pozo Saloon

 Track Listing

  1. Whiskey River _ Still Is Still Movin' _ Beer For My Horses
  2. Good Hearted Woman
  3. Time Slips Away _ Crazy _ Nightlife
  4. Down Yonder
  5. Me And Paul
  6. Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
  7. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
  8. On The Road Again
  9. Always On My Mind
  10. Jambalaya _ Hey Good Lookin' _ Move It On Over
  11. Nuages
  12. Shoeshine Man
  13. Georgia On My Mind
  14. Georgia On A Fast Train
  15. City Of New Orleans _ To All The Girls
  16. You Asked Me To
  17. I Never Cared For You
  18. Circle Be Unbroken _ I'll Fly Away _ I Saw The Light
  19. Roll Me Up And Smoke Me When I Die
  20. In Your Eyes _ The Party's Over
  21. Superman
  22. You Don't Think I'm Funny Anymore
  23. Uncloudy Day _ Outro

Enjoy Willie Nelson Live with an audio download of this performance!

Whether you attended this show and want to relive the experience, or maybe you missed seeing Willie live and want to hear what you missed, now is your chance with Willie Live Show Audio Download!

Files will be downloaded as a ZIP file to your computer and when extracted are in MP3 format only. ZIP files are not compatible for downloading onto cell phones and most mobile devices. Please download to a desktop or laptop before extracting the mp3's. The song files may then be imported to iTunes, a phone, tablet, or other mobile device. Please visit our Digital Download FAQ for any issues with your download: