Live Willie June 14, 2000 Skien

Live Willie June 14, 2000 Skien

Live Willie June 14, 2000 Skien

$ 9.99

June 14, 2000
Willie DAT Archives

Track Listing

  1. Whiskey River _ Stay All Night
  2. Good Hearted Woman
  3. Time Slips Away _ Crazy _ Nightlife
  4. Down Yonder
  5. Working Man Blues
  6. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  7. Me And Bobby McGee
  8. Loving You Is Easier
  9. Georgia On A Fast Train
  10. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  11. Blue Skies
  12. Georgia On My Mind
  13. All Of Me
  14. Stardust
  15. Nuages
  16. Instrumental
  17. Seven Spanish Angels
  18. City Of New Orleans _ All The Girls _ Luckenbach
  19. Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
  20. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
  21. On The Road Again
  22. Always On My Mind
  23. Circle Be Unbroken
  24. The Gypsy
  25. Please Don't Talk About Me
  26. My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
  27. Jambalaya
  28. I Never Cared for You
  29. Everywhere I Go
  30. Till I Gain Control
  31. Red Headed Stranger
  32. Instrumental
  33. Me And Paul _ Just Because
  34. No Teardrops _ Sweet Baby's Arms _ Outro

Enjoy Willie Nelson Live with an audio download of this performance!

Whether you attended this show and want to relive the experience, or maybe you missed seeing Willie live and want to hear what you missed, now is your chance with Willie Live Show Audio Download!

Files will be downloaded as a ZIP file to your computer and when extracted are in MP3 format only. ZIP files are not compatible for downloading onto cell phones and most mobile devices. Please download to a desktop or laptop before extracting the mp3's. The song files may then be imported to iTunes, a phone, tablet, or other mobile device. Please visit our Digital Download FAQ for any issues with your download: