Live Willie May 23, 2018 Louisville, KY - KFC Yum Center

Live Willie May 23, 2018 Louisville, KY - KFC Yum Center

$ 9.99

May 23, 2018
Louisville, KY
KFC Yum Center

Track Listing
  1. Whiskey River _ Still Is Still Movin' _ Beer For My Horses
  2. Good Hearted Woman
  3. Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
  4. Down Yonder
  5. If You Got The Money
  6. Time Slips Away _ Crazy _ Nightlife
  7. Georgia On My Mind
  8. Georgia On A Fast Train
  9. Nuages 
  10. Shoeshine Man
  11. On The Road Again
  12. Always On My Mind
  13. Still Not Dead Again Today
  14. Roll Me Up And Smoke Me When I Die
  15. It's All Going To Pot
  16. Jambalaya _ Hey Good Lookin _ Move It On Over
  17. Circle Be Unbroken _ I'll Fly Away
  18. I Saw The Light _ Outro

Enjoy Willie Nelson Live with an audio download of this performance!

Whether you attended this show and want to relive the experience, or maybe you missed seeing Willie live and want to hear what you missed, now is your chance with Willie Live Show Audio Download!

Files will be downloaded as a ZIP file to your computer and when extracted are in MP3 format only. ZIP files are not compatible for downloading onto cell phones and most mobile devices. Please download to a desktop or laptop before extracting the mp3's. The song files may then be imported to iTunes, a phone, tablet, or other mobile device. Please visit our Digital Download FAQ for any issues with your download: