16 Biggest Hits

16 Biggest Hits

16 Biggest Hits

Official Willie Store

Album Details

Release Date: 7/14/1998



01. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
02. If You’ve Got The Money
03. Georgia On My Mind
04. Blue Skies
05. My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
06. On The Road Again
07. Always On My Mind
08. City Of New Orleans
09. Forgiving You Was Easy
10. Living in the Promiseland
11. Midnight Rider
12. Remember Me (When the Candlelights Are Gleaming)
13. Uncloudy Day
14. Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground
15. The Last Thing I Needed First Thing This Morning
16. Nothing I Can Do About It Now


Producer Willie Nelson, Sydney Pollack, Chips Moman, Booker T. Jones III