Island In The Sea

Island In The Sea

Island In The Sea

Official Willie Store

Album Details

Release Date: 1/1/1987



01. Island In The Sea
02. Wake Me When It’s Over
03. Little Things
04. Last Thing On My Mind
05. There Is No Easy Way (But There Is A Way)
06. Nobody There But Me
07. Cold November Wind
08. Women Who Love Too Much
09. All In The Name Of Love
10. Sky Train


Willie Nelson – Guitar, vocals, producer
Paul English – Drums
Mickey Raphael – Harmonica
Bee Spears – Bass
Bobbie Nelson – Piano
Grady Martin – Guitar
Jody Payne – Guitar, vocals
Billy English – Percussion
Chip Young – Acoustic guitar
Mike Leech – Bass
David Briggs – Keyboards
Pete Wade – Electric Guitar
Martin Parker – Drums
Bobby Odgin – Piano
Farrell Morris – Percussion, vibes
Booker T. Jones – Drums, keyboards, acoustic guitar, bass
Bruce Hornsby – Piano, synthesizer
Peter Harris – Guitar
George Marinelli, jr. – Guitar
John Mollo – Drums
Joe Puerta – Bass
Bill Johnson – Art direction
Bill Imhoff – Illustration