Moonlight Becomes You

Moonlight Becomes You

Moonlight Becomes You

Official Willie Store

Album Details

Release Date: 2/15/1994



01. December Day
02. Moonlight Becomes You
03. Afraid
04. The Heart Of A Clown
05. Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone
06. Everywhere You Go
07. Have I Stayed Away Too Long?
08. Sentimental Journey
09. The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise
10. You’ll Never Know
11. I’ll Keep On Loving You
12. You Just Can’t Play A San Song On A Banjo
13. You Always Hurt The One You Love
14. Someday (You’ll Want Me To Want You)
15. In God’s Eyes


Willie Nelson – Guitar, Vocals.
Paul Buskirk – Guitar, Mandola
Johnny Gimble – Fiddle, Vocal, Vocal Harmony
Mike Lefebvre – Drums
Dean Reynolds – Bass
Paul Schmitt – Piano