Six Hours At Pedernales

Six Hours At Pedernales

Six Hours At Pedernales

Official Willie Store

Album Details

Release Date: 1/1/1994



01. Nothings Changed, Nothing’s New
02. Chase The Moon
03. Are You Sure
04. The Party’s Over
05. We’re Not Talking Anymore
06. Turn Me Loose & Let Me Swing
07. Once You’re Past The Blues
08. It Won’t Be Easy
09. Stray Cats, Cowboys, & Girls Of The Night
10. The Best Worst Thing
11. It Should Be Easier Now
12. My Own Peculiar Way


Producer Ray Pennington

Willie Nelson – Guitar, vocals
Bobby All – Acoustic guitar
Roger Ball – Acoustic guitar
Gene Chrisman – Drums
Buddy Emmons – Steel guitar
Gregg Galbraith – Electric guitar
Rob Hajacos – Fiddle
Bunky Keels – Piano
Brent Mason – Electric guitar
Curtis Potter – Vocals, performer
Gary Prim – Keyboards
David Smith – Guitar
Kristin Wilkinson – Strings