Official Willie Store

Album Details

Release Date: 6/1/1996



01. Matador
02. She Is Gone
03. Your Memory Won’t Die In My Grave
04. I’m Not Trying To Forget You
05. Too Sick To Pray
06. Mariachi
07. I’m Waiting Forever
08. We Don’t Run
09. I Guess I’ve Come To Live Here In Your Eyes
10. It’s A Dream Come True
11. I Thought About You, Lord
12. Spirit of E9
13. Matador


Producer Willie Nelson

Willie Nelson – Lead guitar, Vocals, Producer
Bobbie Nelson – Piano
Johnny Gimble – Fiddle
Jody Payne – Rhythm guitar, Backing vocals
Recorded and Mixed by Joe Gracey
Second Engineer – Gabe Rhodes
Recorded at Pedernals Recording in Austin, Texas
Edited at Terra Nova Digital Austin
Mastered by Denny Purcell and Joe Gracey at Georgetown
Mastering in Nashville, Tennessee
Photography – Chris Buck
Artwork – David Zetter
Design – Red Herring Design