Texas In My Soul

Texas In My Soul

Texas In My Soul

Official Willie Store

Album Details

Release Date: 1/1/2068



01. Dallas -(Dewey Groom, Don Stovall)
02. San Antonio -(Jerry Blanton)
03. Streets of Laredo -(Traditional)
04. Who Put All My Ex’s in Texas -(Eddie Rabbitt, Ralph Mooney, Pappy O’Daniel and his Hillbilly Boys)
05. The Hill Country Theme -(Cindy Walker)
06. Waltz Across Texas -(Ernest Tubb)
07. Travis Letter -(Merle Travis)
08. Remember The Alamo -(Jane Bowers)
09. Texas In My Soul -(Zeb Turner, Tubb)
10. There’s a Little Bit of Everything in Texas -(Tubb)
11. Beautiful Texas -(W. Lee O’Daniel)


Producer – Chet Atkins