The Troublemaker

The Troublemaker

The Troublemaker

Official Willie Store

Album Details

Release Date: 1/1/1976



01. Uncloudy Day
02. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
03. Whispering Hope
04. There Is A Fountain
05. Will The Circle Be Unbroken -(A.P. Carter)
06. The Troublemaker -(Bruce Belland, Dave Somerville)
07. In The Garden
08. Where The Soul Never Dies
09. Sweet Bye & Bye
10. Shall We Gather
11. Precious Memories


Album reached No 1 on the US Country Charts
Album reached Gold Certification


Producer – Arif Mardin

Willie Nelson – Guitar, Vocals, Arranger
Paul English – Drums
Larry Gatlin – Guitar, Vocals
Jeff Gutcheon – Organ
Dee Moeller – Vocals
Bobby Nelson – Piano
Doug Sahm – Fiddle, Vocals
Sammi Smith – Vocals
Dan Spears – Bass