Willie And Family Live

Willie And Family Live

Willie And Family Live

Official Willie Store

Album Details

Release Date: 1/1/1978



01. Whiskey River
02. Stay All Night (Stay A Little Longer)
03. Funny How Time Slips Away
04. Crazy
05. Night Life
06. If You’ve Got The Money (I’ve Got The Time)
07. Mamas Don’t Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
08. I Can Get Off On You
09. If You Could Touch Her At All
10. Good Hearted Woman
11. Red Headed Stranger Medley: Time Of A Preacher/ I Couldn’t Believe It
12. Under The Double Eagle
13. Till I Gain Control Again
14. Bloody Mary Morning
15. I’m A Memory
16. Mr. Record Man
17. Hello Walls
18. One Day At A Time
19. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
20. Amazing Grace
21. Take This Job And Shove It
22. Uncloudy Day
23. The Only Daddy That’ll Walk The Line
24. A Song For You
25. Roll In My Sweet Baby’s Arms
26. Georgia On My Mind
27. I Gotta Get Drunk
28. The Only Daddy That’ll Walk The Line


This album was released in 1978 as a double-LP. Recorded live at Harrah’s in Lake Tahoe, Nevada in April 1978 at the height of Willie madness. Emmylou Harris and Johnny Paycheck also are featured guests as backup vocal on some of the songs. Emmylou as backup vocal on “Will the Circle be Unbroken”, “Uncloudy Day” and “Amazing Grace”. Johnny Paycheck is on backup vocals on “Amazing Grace” and “Take this Job and Shove It”.