Willie And The Wheel

Willie And The Wheel

Official Willie Store AmazonApple MusicGoogle PlaySpotify

Album Details

Release Date: 2/3/2009



01. Hesitation Blues -(Traditional, arrg. Ray Benson)
02. Sweet Jennie Lee -(Walter Donaldson)
03. Fan It -(Frankie Jaxson/ Dan Howell)
04. I Ain’t Gonna Give Nobody None o’ This Jelly Roll -(Spencer Williams/ Clarence Williams)
05. Oh! You Pretty Woman -(Traditional, arrg. Ray Benson)
06. Bring It On Down To My House -(Traditional, arrg. Ray Benson)
07. Right Or Wrong -(Arthur Sizemore/ Haven Gillespie/ Paul Siese)
08. Corrine Corrina -(Traditional, arrg. Ray Benson)
09. I’m Sittin’ On Top Of The World -(Traditional, arrg. Ray Benson)
10. Shame On You -(Spade Cooley)
11. South -(Bennie Moten/ Thamon Hayes) -(With Paul Shaffer/ Vince Gill)
12. Won’t You Ride In My Little Red Wagon -(Rex Griffin)