Willie Nelson & Merle Haggard

Willie Nelson & Merle Haggard

Official Willie Store AmazonApple MusicGoogle PlaySpotify

Album Details

Release Date: 6/2/2015




01. Django and Jimmie        
02. It’s All Going to Pot        
03. Unfair Weather Friend        
04. Missing Ol’ Johnny Cash        
05. Live this Long        
06. Alice in Hulaland        
07. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right        
08. Family Bible        
09. It’s Only Money        
10. Swinging Doors        
11. Where Dreams Come to Die        
12. Somewhere Between        
13. Driving the Herd        
14. The Only Man Wilder Than Me